Please log in to access the registration forms.
  • In the username box, type your email on record with KMTA
  • In the password box, use the default password as emailed to you by the chair, if you did not change it already. 

If your password doesn't work:

  • Please notice that this is a NEW site for registrations. You (or your browser) may be trying to use the username and/or password from the OLD site
  • Try resetting your password by clicking here. You will receive an email from the system with a link. Click that link to access the site and change your password.

If you don't have an account, or everything else fails:

KTMA event chairs

Districts One and Two                          
District One President: Linda Chen

District Three     
District Three President: David Pickering

District Four        
District Four President: Irena Ravitskaya

District Five               
District Five President: Aine Wendler

District Six
District Six President: Susan Paige Cress

Emily Yeh, Vice-President of Auditions